"England Academy"

England Academy icon
Rating: 3.80

Play and learn the six rugby skill tests 'passing', 'tackling', 'line-outs', 'scrums', 'kicking' and 'advanced kicking'. Once you have practised and passed all the tests you can select a rugby team and play in the RBS Six Nations championship, combining all the skills you have learnt in a full game of rugby union.

play England Academy game
More Rugby Games:
Other Football Games: